Yes, that is possible. You decide when your campaign is Visible or not. To make your campaign invisible, log in to your Account and go to the Dashboard page. Click the Campaign tab and switch the Visible button. Your campaign will not be visible (anymore) until you enable it again.
Published on: 19 / 07 / 2018