With Whydonate, you can accept donations from all over the world, with a wide variety of national and international payment methods. Donations are always paid in Euros.

To receive donations, you must have a Euro IBAN. This IBAN must be registered in one of the SEPA countries (Single Euro Payments Area). The SEPA countries are:

Åland Islands, Austria, Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!