Yes. We allow our customers to delete a fundraiser from their account. But they can only delete it if there are no transactions and no connected fundraisers.
Log in to your account and go to My Fundraiser.
Click on the Campaign you like to delete, once you delete it your fundraiser will not be visible anymore.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!